Clint Black To Release New Album ‘Out Of Sane’ On June 19

Clint Black has announced that his 23rd album, Out of Sane, will be released on June 19.

The country music icon also released the album’s lead single, “America (Still in Love With You).” The song is available on all digital streaming platforms.

Out of Sane is made up of all original songs, except for one cover.

A follow-up to his 2019 album Still Killin’ Time, Out of Sane is produced by Black.

Track Listing:

Hell Bent (Clint Black, Hayden Nicholas)

My Best Thinkin’ (Clint Black, Steve Wariner)

America (Still In Love With You) (Clint Black, Steve Wariner)

With Love (Clint Black, Rivers Rutherford)

Everybody’s Talkin’ (Harry Nilson)

Found It Anyway (Clint Black, Steve Wariner)

A Beautiful Day (Clint Black, Steve Wariner)

Down To It (Clint Black, Marty Stuart, Hayden Nicholas)

The Only One (Clint Black, Hayden Nicholas)

Can’t Quit Thinkin’ (Clint Black, Hayden Nicholas)

Find Myself (Clint Black, Hayden Nicholas)

What I Knew Then (Clint Black, Hayden Nicholas)

Source: Read Full Article