Def Leppard Releases 'Volume 3' Box Set Dedicated to 2000s Output

Def Leppard continued the deep dive into their catalog Friday with the release of Volume 3, a box set that collects their three 2000s albums along with B-sides, demos, and unreleased recordings from the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame-inducted band’s vault.

The six-CD or nine-LP limited-edition set, out Friday, includes 2002’s X, the 2006 covers album Yeah!, and the 2008 LP Songs From the Sparkle Lounge, plus the bonus discs B-Sides, Yeah! Studio Covers and Yeah! Live.

Volume Three arrives two years after Def Leppard released the second volume — which focused on their Nineties catalog, from Adrenalize to Euphoria plus unreleased material — in June 2019. Volume One came out in 2018, while Def Leppard devoted 2020’s dive into their vault to a box set featuring their earliest, unreleased recordings.

Related Stories

Related Stories

Volume 3 Tracklist


Songs From the Sparkle Lounge


Yeah! Studio Covers

Yeah! Live

Source: Read Full Article